SGA and Honor Court elections to be next week

Elections for SGA senators and Honor Court positions will be held April 15 through 18 on the student portal. The candidates for each position are listed below.

Sophomore Honor Court Representative – 2 positions

Timothy Lynard

Sophomore SGA Senator – 3 positions 

Shannon Walker

Alexis Brown

Junior SGA Senator – 3 positions 

Pam Wright

Katie Jo Holman

Erica Gilliam

Eric Hartnett

Cara Robinson

Maurice “Nathan” McGlone

Senior SGA Senator – 3 positions 

Rachel Person

Michael “Brett” Hall

Madison Savarese

Brad Morris

Senator at Large – 2 positions 

Katelyn Cantrell

Natasha Burke

Abigail Mason

Ashley Belcher

Positions that do not have candidates running for them and the freshman senator positions will be filled in the fall.

Changes to the SGA constitution will also be on the ballot during this period. See the proposed changes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.